Not a member?
JOIN HERE
Find and click on your name.

WHERE WE LIVE


Who lives where - select from the dropdown to find out.


WHO'S ONLINE NOW


•   Chris Weimar

PROFILE UPDATES


•   Kim Dailey  8/22
•   Carolyn Cardinal (Walker)  8/22
•   Peter Dinkel  8/22
•   Carolyn Fritts (Meehan)  8/16
•   Barbara Hesterfer (Reidinger)  7/7
•   John Woolsey  5/29
•   Barbara Blume (Harris)  1/27
•   Donna Littlefield (Grieves)  1/8
•   Palmarose (Palmie) Dale (Cummings)  1/7
•   Bob Murphy  10/2
Show More

WHERE ARE THEY NOW


MISSING CLASSMATES


Know the email address of a missing Classmate? Click here to contact them!

JOINED CLASSMATES


Percentage of Joined Classmates: 58.9%


A:   215   Joined
B:   150   Not Joined

 

Dear Classmates,

 

The class website has received the following email bouncebacks. Please check and see if you are on this list and please follow the prompts or call me directly at 732-741-4421 or email me at msternbach@aol.com and I will help you reset your email. 

 

Email Bouncebacks

 

Why do emails bounce? Emails can bounce for a variety of reasons. The two most common are:

  1. Classmate changed email address and former email address is no longer valid.
  2. Receiving email server was temporarily down or inaccessible.

How do I fix a bounceback problem? You cannot do it yourself. Here is the procedure for handling bouncebacks:

  1. Contact the classmate at a different email address or by phone. Inform the classmate that his or her email address is bouncing.
  2. When the classmate logs into the web site a copy of the bounce notice is displayed.
  3. Classmate has the opportunity to enter an updated email address. If current email address is valid classmate may opt to keep current email address.
  4. Classmate must click the link provided to send a verification email (this is to be sure email is actually getting through now).
  5. Classmate must receive the verification email and click the link inside. The bounce problem is now solved and classmate can receive emails from the site again.

Important: The classmate must be involved in the solution. Until the classmate clicks the link in the verification email, no further emails from the class web site can be sent.

 

Name Bounced Email Date View Select
Amy Straw (Loveland) amyslovel@verizon.net 08/22/18 VIEW
Judie Jones (Watson) judiew@ptd.net 08/22/18 VIEW
Agnes Buldo (Ciotti) aciotti56@verizon.net 08/22/18 VIEW
James A. Bowers jimmarybowers@verizon.net 08/22/18 VIEW
Robert Jiggets ucoc@live.com 08/22/18 VIEW
Lynn DeHart (Kurdzialek) lkurdzialek@embarq.com 08/22/18 VIEW
Edmund J Mischio mjmisch@optonline.net 08/22/18 VIEW
Dolores Pelham (Clark) dclark21@comcast.net 08/22/18 VIEW
Isobel Paterson (McCormick) izzyandtom@frontier.com 08/22/18 VIEW
Kathy Arnott (Watters) mkkathy01@verizon.net 08/22/18 VIEW
Tom Hall tomhall@tops-tele.com 08/22/18 VIEW
Richard Bull rebull@earthlink.net 08/22/18 VIEW
Frank Quinby frank@contactproject.ca 08/22/18 VIEW
Ginna Lyons-Ohlmuller (Ohlmuller) ohlray@comcast.net 08/22/18 VIEW
Karen Jones (Fraser) kfraser001@nycap.rr.com 08/22/18 VIEW
Karin Stadtlander (Walter) bearhillgoldens@verizon.net 08/22/18 VIEW
Bill Morgan morgan@teleport.com 08/22/18 VIEW
John Downes jcmdownes@earthlink.com 08/22/18 VIEW
Jack Conaty jackconaty@earthlink.com 08/22/18 VIEW
Mary K Arny (Reaske) creaske@rcn.com 08/22/18 VIEW
Susie Riter (Schweppe) susieschweppe@yahoo.com 08/21/18 VIEW
Jean Ricks icecreamjr@verizon.net 07/16/18 VIEW
John Engstrom maggiee8617@yahoo.com 07/16/18 VIEW
Al De Caito decaito@aol.com 07/16/18 VIEW
Brian Little Jetboat424555387@aol.com 07/16/18 VIEW
Don Petrone donsplace@tds.net 06/03/18 VIEW
Patty Cooper (Walker) WALKERPATM@AOL.COM 04/02/18 VIEW
Wayne Hansen whansen43@juno.com 03/07/18 VIEW
Roy Brandell rbrandell@jeffersontownship.net 02/27/18 VIEW
Lucy Riddell lucy@coachlucy.com 02/05/18 VIEW
John (Bill) Sylvester jwsylv@yahoo.com 01/08/18 VIEW
David Harris III harrisiiidavid@yahoo.com 12/21/17 VIEW
Chris Roehrer cvr@sihnyc.org 11/23/17 VIEW
Kathy Morton (Adams) kladams16@yahoo.com 10/16/17 VIEW
Terry DeSimone (Smith) tsmith57@comcast.net 09/29/17 VIEW
 

 

 

 

 

 

UPCOMING BIRTHDAYS

Heidi Heep (Hyland)  9/25
Fred M. Bonnett  9/26
Stuart De Jonge  9/27
Frank Quinby  9/29
Frank Cuoco  10/2
Robert Duncan  10/3
Sara Kephart (Fera)  10/5
Alan Adler  10/6
Lucy Riddell  10/9
Sue Farmer (Mason)  10/14
Michael Sternbach  10/15
John Davis  10/19
David Urband  10/22